Cleaning Service



TJ Kissane:
Phone: 770-552-6243
Email: TJ.Kissane@Maidright.com

Closing Attorneys




Raymond Kearnes:
Phone: 770-443-6430
Email: rkearnes@campbellandbrannon.com

Collin Gravitt:
Phone:770-804-7847
Email: cgravitt@campbellandbrannon.com

Steve Golden:
Phone: 770-521-1180
Email: sgolden@campbellandbrannon.com



Doug Ohlson:
Phone: 770-814-8828
Email:doug@omfirm.com 



Cheryl King:
Phone: 678-869-3000 ext: 13768
Email: cking@skrlaw.com



Inspectors



Frank Cooper:
          Phone: 770-932-8634
          Email: frank@inspect-atlanta.com


Matt Compton:
Phone: 770-953-0767
Email: Matt@champia.com 



Drew Illes:
Phone: 404-615-7427
Email: Dillles@housecallusa.net


Sophie Smith:
Phone: 770-847-0449
        Email: sophie.smith@housemaster.com



Insurance



Deborah Peterson:
Phone: 770-887-8334
        Email: dpeterson4@allstate.com 


Hope Moore:
Phone: 404-358-3595
        Email: hopecmoore@gmail.com 


Liz Heath: 
Phone: 770-406-8194
        Email:  liz.heath.f6br@statefarm.com


Lenders



Mark Moore:
         Phone: 404-373-3411
         Email: mark@mooreteam.biz


  
John Norwoood:        
Phone: 678-549-9371
        Email: john@nloans.net



Pest Control




Marcus Mccoy:
Phone: 770-363-0904
        Email: Marcus.Mccoy@skylinepest.com



Photography & Signage


William Madison:
Phone: 404-255-3278
        Email: william.madison@fastsigns.com 


Jennifer Armistead:
Phone: 470-242-4972
        Email: jennifer.armistead@virtuance.com



Property Management



Tom LeCain:
Phone: 404-647-4495
        Email: tomlecain@gmail.com


Lori Theurer:
Phone: 404-647-4495
        Email: tomlecain@gmail.com


Repair



Brandon Terry:
Phone: 678-218-0464
Email: bterry@reconatl.com




Brent Vinton:
Phone: 770-952-4340
        Email:  brentvinton@myappliancedoctor.com



Ron Melin:
Phone: 404-275-5860
Email: Ronmelin@Ronmelin.com
Storage/ Movers


Charlie Darrien:
Phone: 678-523-5353
Email: charliesangelsmovers@gmail.com 


Jacob Thomsen:
Phone: 309-838-8665
        Email: jacobt@STORsquare.com 



Warranty


Rhonda Poitevent:
Phone: 770-235-8009
Email: rpoitevent@ahslink.com

2-10

Robert Murray:(Alpharetta/Sandy Springs)
Phone: 678-346-1333
Email: romurray@2-10.com

Felix Buitrago: (Buckhead)
Phone: 678-468-4432
Email: fbuitrago@2-10.com 



Ginny Nestor:
Phone: 770-560-9788
Email: ginny.nestor@fnf.com 





RE/MAX Around Atlanta encourages you to compare these services with other providers as there are other providers available with similar services, and you should determine what best meets your needs. 


RE/MAX Around Atlanta 240 Sandy Springs Place   Atlanta, GA 30328 Phone: 404.252.7500 Fax: 404-974-4930
RE/MAX Around Atlanta 8450 Holcomb Bridge Road   Alpharetta, GA 30022 Phone: 770-350-7373 Fax: 404-974-4930
RE/MAX Around Atlanta 17 B Lenox Pointe   Atlanta, GA 30324 Phone: 404-592-5755 Fax: 404-974-4930