RE/MAX Around Atlanta - Sandy Springs




Closing Attorneys




Raymond Kearnes:
Phone: 770-443-6430
Email: 770-443-6430

Collin Gravitt:
Phone:770-804-7847
Email: cgravitt@campbellandbrannon.com

Steve Golden:
Phone: 770-521-1180
Email: sgolden@campbellandbrannon.com



Doug Ohlson:
Phone: 770-814-8828
Email:doug@omfirm.com 



Inspectors



Frank Cooper:
          Phone: 770-932-8634
          Email: frank@inspect-atlanta.com



Brian Eisenman:
            Phone: 800-285-3001
            Email: beiseman@bpgwi.com


Sophie Smith:
            Phone: 770-847-0449
            Email: sophie.smith@housemaster.com




Insurance



Deborah Peterson:
            Phone: 770-887-8334
            Email: dpeterson4@allstate.com 


Hope Moore:
             Phone: 404-358-3595
             Email: hopecmoore@gmail.com 




Lenders



Mark Moore:
         Phone: 404-373-3411
         Email: mark@mooreteam.biz


Chad Farmer:
          Phone: 404-542-8912
          Email: chad.farmer@lionbank.com

  
John Norwoood:        
           Phone: 678-549-9371
           Email: john@nloans.net



Pest Control



Scott Trowbridge:
           Phone: 404-805-4365
           Email: strowbridge@arrowexterminators.com


Mickey Spillane:
             Phone: 404-989-9260
             Email: mickey.spillane@skylinepest.com 



Photography & Signage



Herbert Kruper:
               Phone: 404-255-6275
               Email: herb@advphoto.com 

Fast Signs

William Madison:
             Phone: 404-255-3278
             Email: william.madison@fastsigns.com 



Property Management



David Theuer:
             Phone: 770-663-4260
             Email: dtheurer@allcountynorth.com


Tom LeCain:
              Phone: 404-647-4495
              Email: tomlecain@gmail.com


Repair



Brandon Terry
Phone: 678-218-0464
Email: bterry@reconatl.com


Bernadette Carr:
               Phone: 770-232-9062
               Email: service@stuccobond.com


Brent Vinton:
               Phone: 770-952-4340
               Email:  brentvinton@myappliancedoctor.com


Storage



Jacob Thomsen:
                Phone: 309-838-8665
                Email: jacobt@STORsquare.com 



Warranty


Rhonda Poitevent:
                  Phone: 770-235-8009
                  Email: rpoitevent@ahslink.com

2-10

Robert Murray:(Alpharetta/Sandy Springs)
               Phone: 678-346-1333
               Email: romurray@2-10.com

Felix Buitrago: (Buckhead)
                Phone: 678-468-4432
                Email: fbuitrago@2-10.com 



Ginny Nestor:
                  Phone: 770-560-9788
                  Email: ginny.nestor@fnf.com 





RE/MAX Around Atlanta encourages you to compare these services with other providers as there are other providers available with similar services, and you should determine what best meets your needs. 




Our Office Locations
RE/MAX Around Atlanta 240 Sandy Springs Place Atlanta, GA 30328 404.252.7500
RE/MAX Around Atlanta 8450 Holcomb Bridge Road Alpharetta, GA 30022 770-350-7373
RE/MAX Around Atlanta 17 B Lenox Pointe Atlanta, GA 30324 404-592-5755


Copyright© 2017 by  eWebEngine - A Division of Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies
Powered by Lone Wolf - Real Estate Technologies